Swimming Clubs

For more contact details of current clubs in the Coast and Valley District go to About Us and Click Club Contacts

 

Council Area          Club                                        Website
Cessnock Branxton Grets ASC http://branxtongreta.swimming.org.au/
  Coalfields United ACS https://www.facebook.com/CoalfieldsUnitedAmateurSwimmingClub/info
  Kurri Kurri SC https://www.facebook.com/KurriKurriSwimmingClub/info
  Valley Aquatic SC http://valley.swimming.org.au/
  Cessnock ASC  
     
Dungog Clarencetown Comets SC  
  Dungog SC  
     
Central Coast Gosford Stingrays SC http://gosfordstingrays.com.au/
  Kincumber Pacific Dolphins https://5starswimschools.com.au/kincumber-pacific-dolphins/
  Mingara Aquatic SC http://www.mingaraaquatic.com
  The Entrance SC http://teasc.swimming.org.au
  Titans SC http://titans.swimming.org.au
  Woy Woy SC http://www.woywoy.swimming.org.au
  Wyong ASC http://wyong.swimming.org.au
  Toukley SC https://toukley.swimming.org.au/ 
     
Lake Macquarie Boolaroo Speers Point SC http://boolaroo.swimming.org.au/
  Charlestown SC http://www.charlestownswimmingclub.com.au/
  Jamies SC https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jamies-Swim-CLUB/122974377784512
  Macquarie Shores SC http://macquarieshores.swimming.org.au/
  Morisset Meteors SC www.morissetmeteors.com/
  Novocastrian SC https://novocastrian.swimming.org.au/
  Swansea Sharks SC https://swanseasharks.swimming.org.au/
  Valentine Torpedoes SC http://valentinetorpedoes.swimming.org.au/
  West Wallsend Indoor SC http://wwi-swimming.org.au/index.htm
  Wyee Point ASC  
     
Maitland East Maitland Olympic SC  http://eastmaitland.swimming.org.au/ 
  Hunter Valley All Stars SC  
  Maitland SC http://maitland.swimming.org.au/
     
Newcastle Beresfield SC http://beresfield.swimming.org.au/
  Central Newcastle SC http://centralnewcastle.swimming.org.au/
  Hunter SC

http://hunterswimclub.swimming.org.au/

  Newcastle Premiers SC http://www.mayfieldpool.com/
  NuSwim SC http://www.nuswim.swimming.org.au/
  Stockton SC

https://www.facebook.com/stocktonswimmingclubinc/info?tab=page_info

  Wallsend Warriors SC http://members.optusnet.com.au/~warriorssc/ 
     
Port Stephens Nelson Bay RSL SC http://nelsonbay.swimming.org.au/
  Raymond Terrace ASC http://aquajets.swimming.org.au/
  Tea Gardens Hawks Nest SC http://www.greatlakes.nsw.gov.au/Facilities/Pools/Tea_Gardens_Swimming_Pool
   Tilligery Stingrays SC  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tilligerry-Stingrays-Swimming-Club/294552723905356
     
 Singleton Singleton ASC   http://singleton.swimming.org.au/
     

v

PARTNERS

Edgeworth Sport and Rec Club
NUsport
Adtech Eco
Regent Street Physiotherapy
Tilligerry RSL
Arnolds Swim Centre
Stephen Pender’s Auto Electrics & Air Conditioning
N & B Russell Building
Jewells Priceline Pharmacy
Strength Republic
Enliven Nutrition